We offer from idea, to design, to implementation. In Vienna. For the world.

Close

Psycho-social health in the workplace

Siemens opts for scenario-based training for senior managers
Psycho-social health in the workplace
Burn-out, bore-out, mobbing and other areas of psycho-social health in the workplace are issues that are becoming increasingly important in companies. We designed this training tool based on the "mental-health continuum" and developed it in collaboration with industrial psychologists:
Show Case Study
Siemens, 2016

Is German a difficult language?

How to playfully learn German as a foreign language and still have fun.
Is German a difficult language?
Lern Deutsch offers a playful introduction to the German language. The game combines elements of hidden-object pictures with competitive games for learning vocabulary. Multiple players can participate at the same time. The language learning exercises help players learn the simple structures of the German language and strengthen their vocabulary.
Show Case Study
Goethe Institut, 2015

The Ringturm’s new digital clothes

Web relaunch of the Vienna Municipal Insurance Association
The Ringturm’s new digital clothes
The wrapping of the Ringturm on the Danube Canal in Vienna has attracted the attention of the international art scene for years. We translated the Ringturm into a virtual skyscraper for the Vienna Municipal Insurance Association.
Show Case Study
Wiener Städtische Versicherungsverein, 2017

Business areas

Business areas
What we do

Playful Training

Fun instead of obligation, incentive instead of pressure, learning by experience instead of by rote – we develop corporate training tools that get your employees personally interested and involved. With team-based learning challenges, interactive learning scenarios, and gamified learning platforms, we transfer knowledge via the emotions, effectively and efficiently. As everyone knows, when people enjoy doing something, they do it well.

Games

Children intuitively understand the best way to learn: they play. Our serious games take advantage of this very human motivation. Whether you’re dealing with physics, languages, money management or new products, playful discovery can help you learn any subject. Realistic scenarios invite you to apply the newly acquired knowledge in order to reinforce that knowledge automatically. That way, learning does not feel like learning at all. Maybe that’s why a number of our learning games have won prizes, and why we have become one of the leading serious games providers in Europe.

Web Solutions

Back end, front end, database. Idea, concept, design. We use an interdisciplinary approach to development, with an eye for the essentials and a tendency to think outside the box. Of course, we don’t stop at online advertising formats. Depending on your focus, we program the right virtual framework, design a stringent strategy and give your web presence a look that suits your brand. And yes, it all works on mobile platforms.

Customers

Customers
We love our clients. And our clients love us.

Awards

Awards
Some say that we are excellent.
Award
World Summit Award
Client
ovos
Project
Award
Webby Award
Client
DDB Tribal
Project
Award
Multimedia Staatspreis
Client
ovos
Project
Award
Cannes Silver Lion
Client
DDB Tribal
Project
Award
Dt. Entwicklerpreis
Client
ovos
Project
Award
Medien Zukunftspreis
Client
OMV
Project

Wir bieten in Idee, Konzept und Umsetzung. In Wien. Für die Welt.

Close

Wir suchen Web Designer & JavaScript / Node.js Developer. (w/m)

Psychosoziale Gesundheit am Arbeitsplatz

Siemens setzt auf szenariobasiertes Training für Führungskräfte
Psychosoziale Gesundheit am Arbeitsplatz
Burn-out, Bore-out, Mobbing und andere Schwerpunkte rund um psychosoziale Gesundheit am Arbeitsplatz sind wichtige Themen, die in Betrieben immer mehr an Bedeutung gewinnen. Das Training ist nach dem »mental health continuum«-Prinzip aufgebaut und wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit ArbeitspsychologInnen entwickelt und evaluiert.
Zur Fallstudie
Siemens, 2016

Lern Deutsch – eine schwere Sprache?

Wie man spielerisch Deutsch als Fremdsprache lernen und trotzdem Spaß dabei haben kann.
Lern Deutsch – eine schwere Sprache?
Lern Deutsch bietet einen spielerischen Einstieg in die Deutsche Sprache. Das Spiel verbindet Elemente von Wimmelbildern mit auf Wettbewerb ausgerichteten Spielen zur Wortschatzerweiterung, an denen mehrere Spieler/innen teilnehmen können. Die Sprachlernübungen bringen einfache Strukturen der deutschen Sprache näher und helfen beim Festigen des Wortschatzes.
Zur Fallstudie
Goethe Institut, 2015

ÖBf – Über Motorsägen und Waldwunder

Das digitale Landschaftsbild der Österreichischen Bundesforste
ÖBf – Über Motorsägen und Waldwunder
Mit den ÖBf arbeiten wir seit über 10 Jahren zusammen und haben seither gemeinsam einen Web-Relaunch, Apps und zahlreiche Kampagnen umgesetzt. Die Klingelton-Kampagne „Waldstimmen“ zählte mehr als 100.000 Downloads in den ersten sechs Wochen und schaffte es auf das Jahrbuch-Cover des Karikaturisten Gerhard Haderer.
Zur Fallstudie
Österreichische Bundesforste, 2014

Geschäfts­bereiche

Geschäfts­bereiche
Was wir am besten können

Playful Training

Spaß statt Pflicht, Ansporn statt Druck, erleben statt auswendig lernen – wir entwickeln Corporate Trainings, die Ihre Mitarbeiter persönlich involvieren. Mit teambasierten Lern-Challenges, interaktiven Lernszenarien und gamifizierten Lernplattformen vermitteln wir Wissen emotional, effektiv und damit effizient. Denn wie jeder weiß: Was man gern macht, macht man gut.

Games

Kinder wissen intuitiv wie sie am besten lernen: Sie spielen. Unsere Serious Games machen sich diese ureigene menschliche Motivation zunutze. Egal ob Physik, Sprachen, der Umgang mit Geld oder neue Produkte, alles kann spielerisch erkundet werden. Realitätsnahe Szenarien laden dazu ein, das neu gewonnene Wissen anzuwenden, damit es sich automatisch festigt. So fühlt sich lernen gar nicht wie lernen an. Vielleicht ist das genau der Grund, warum einige unserer Lernspiele mit Preisen ausgezeichnet wurden und wir mittlerweile zu den führenden Serious Games Anbietern in Europa zählen.

Web Solutions

Idee, Konzept, Design. Backend, Frontend, Datenbank. Wir entwickeln interdisziplinär mit dem Blick fürs Wesentliche und über den Tellerrand. Selbstverständlich machen wir dabei auch vor Online-Werbeformaten nicht Halt. Je nachdem worauf Ihr Fokus liegt, programmieren wir den passenden virtuellen Rahmen, entwerfen eine stringente Strategie und geben Ihrem Auftritt das markenadäquate Gesicht. Und ja, mobil funktioniert das dann auch alles.

Kunden

Kunden
Wir mögen unsere Kunden. Und unsere Kunden mögen uns.

Awards

Awards
Manche sagen, wir seien ausgezeichnet.
Award
World Summit Award
Kunde
ovos
Projekt
Award
Webby Award
Kunde
DDB Tribal
Projekt
Award
Multimedia Staatspreis
Kunde
ovos
Projekt
Award
Cannes Silver Lion
Kunde
DDB Tribal
Projekt
Award
Dt. Entwicklerpreis
Kunde
ovos
Projekt
Award
Medien Zukunftspreis
Kunde
OMV
Projekt